Escape the Fate


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Courtney Ballard Engineer, Programming
TJ Bell Bass, Group Member, Vocals (Background)
Pete Beukelman Assistant
Brad Blackwood Mastering
Sara Bowyer Art Direction, Design
Clay Busch Executive Producer, Management
Christian Coffey Management
Joe Cotela Composer
Tommy English Assistant
Escape the Fate Primary Artist
John Feldmann Composer, Producer
Jeremy Hatcher Engineer, Programming
Kyle Hoffman Assistant
David Jackson Band Photo
Martin Johnson Composer
Julien Jorgenson Composer
Allen Kovac Label Direction
Jason Lekberg Label Direction
Craig Mabbitt Composer, Group Member, Vocals
Matt McCloskey Composer
Rob McDermott Management
Joe McFadden Label Direction
Michael Money Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Monte Money Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Rohan Ocean Art Direction, Design
Ron Opaleski Booking
Robert Ortiz Drums, Group Member, Vocals (Background)
Brandon Paddock Engineer, Programming
Matt Pauling Engineer
Marco Ruiz Assistant
Paul Ryan Booking
Brandon Saller Composer, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Brian Schall Legal Advisor
Caleb Shomo Composer
Rick Stitch Art Direction, Design
Patrick Stump Composer
Herman Virgen Assistant
Josh Wilbur Mixing
Danny Wimmer Executive Producer, Management
Mario Zamora Assistant