Various Artists

Tunnel Trance Force, Vol. 14

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Each volume in the extensive Tunnel Trance Force series contains two mixed discs of poor-to-decent trance tracks, with the unknowns outnumbering the established acts by a very wide margin. Staying on top of these compilations would be a tall order, given how quickly a new edition is fired off -- and there's simply too much mediocrity to digest. This 14th volume of the series includes Pulsedriver's "Barracuda," Vincent Vega's "Babylon," Aquaplex's "World of Innocence," Marc Claude's "I Need Your Lovin'," Van Gott's "World of Love," Miss Peppermint's "Day by Day," Nylon's "If You Love Me," Mauro Piccoto's "Komodo," and Silver Liquid's "Feel the Power."

blue highlight denotes track pick