The Urethra Chronicles

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

blink-182's Urethra Chronicles features all of their videos, two live performances, and interviews with and antics from the neo-punk trio. As always, the group's gleefully sophomoric sense of humor is on display everywhere on the disc and particularly in the "What's My Age Again?" clip, the backstage footage, and in conversation. A fun, if somewhat brief, collection from blink-182 with their hardcore fans in mind.