Israel Houghton / Israel

The Power of One

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Jaafar Ashiteyeh Photography
Ray Bady Choir Director, Leader
B.K. Beard Audio Engineer
Travis Brigman Assistant Engineer
Dayna Caddell Composer
Jeff Cain Assistant Engineer
Joel Camey Bass, Guitar (Bass)
Jonathan Camey Drums, Percussion
Jonathan Carney Drums, Percussion
Lamar Carter Drums
Ed Cash Composer
Bethany Chamberlin Vocals (Background)
Anita Channell Production Coordination
Vinnie Ciesielski Horn
Christabelle Clack Vocals (Background)
Michael Coleman Executive Producer
Michael Coleman Audio Production
Cotton Coulson Photography
Steve Crawford Vocals (Background)
Andraé Crouch Composer
Cindy Cruse Ratcliff Composer
Bill Davidow Assistant Engineer, Audio Engineer
John Downing Photography
Jonathan DuBose, Jr. Guitar, Guitars
Danny Duncan Audio Engineer, Engineer, Overdub Engineer
Chevelle Franklyn Composer, Featured Artist, Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Onree Gill Arranger
Casey Graham Assistant Engineer, Audio Engineer
Dadra Crawford Greathouse Vocals (Background)
Barry Green Horn
Missi Hale Vocals (Background)
Krystle Harper Vocals (Background)
Jerry Harris Audio Engineer
Jerry Harris Vocal Recording
Dave Hill Photography
Demaree Hill Make-Up
Michael Hodge Guitar (Electric)
Israel Houghton Audio Production, Composer, Fender Rhodes, Guitar (Acoustic), Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Meleasa Houghton Composer
Israel Primary Artist
Daniel Johnson Composer, Vocals (Background)
Late Great Daniel Johnson Vocals (Background)
Ken "Snakehips" Johnson & His West Indian Dance Band Production Coordination
Terrence Jones Audio Engineer, Vocals (Background)
Jay Scott King A&R, Artist Development
Aaron Lindsey Audio Engineer, Audio Production, Composer, Hammond B3, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Overdub Engineer, Piano, Producer, Programming, Sampling, String Samples, Vocals (Background)
Mary Mary Featured Artist, Primary Artist
William McDowell Assistant Engineer, Audio Engineer
Toby McKeehan Composer
Jerry McPherson Guitar
Vlado Meller Mastering, Remastering
Michael Mellett Vocals (Background)
Richard Mitchell Audio Engineer, Overdub Engineer
Doug Moffet Horn
Doug Moffett Horn
Adam Moore Design, Layout Design
Dan Needham Drums, Percussion
Sam Noerr Art Direction
LeAnne Palmore Vocals (Background)
Justin Proctor Audio Engineer, Overdub Engineer
Jesse Reeves Composer
Calvin Rogers Drums
Ricardo Sanchez Y Sus Moonlight Composer
Issouf Sanogo Photography
Andy Selby Mixing Assistant
Eros Shaw Hair Stylist
Tracy Silverman Strings
Tommy Sims Audio Production, Bass, Composer, Featured Artist, Guitar (Bass), Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer, Programming, Vocals (Background)
Martin Smith Featured Artist, Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Martin Cruz Smith Vocals (Background)
Howard Sochurek Photography
Javier Solís Percussion, Tambourine
Sonny Boy Featured Artist, Primary Artist, Vocals
Chris Springer A&R, Artist Development
Chris Stevens Audio Engineer, Engineer, Tracking
Brian Tankersley Engineer, Vocal Recording
Brian Tankersly Audio Engineer
Akil Thompson Composer, Drums, Guitar, Guitars
TobyMac Featured Artist, Primary Artist
Chris Tomlin Composer
Mark Townsend Keyboards, Mixing, Programming
Liz Vaughn Sampling, Vocals (Background)
Peter Wilson Composer
Windsor Village's OUTBREAK Youth Ministry Choir/Chorus, Vocals (Background)
Jerard Woods Vocals (Background)
Jovaun Woods Vocals (Background)