Owl City

The Midsummer Station

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Ben Adelson A&R
Keith Armstrong Assistant
Tim Blacksmith Executive Producer
Sandy Brummels Art Direction
Steve Bursky Executive Producer, Management
Chris Carmichael Strings
Nate Company Composer
Andy Cook Booking
Josh Crosby Composer, Engineer, Musician, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Danny D. Executive Producer
Jenna Davis Vocal Editing
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen Composer, Engineer, Musician
Ken Friessen Engineer
Serban Ghenea Mixing
Allan P. Grigg Composer
John Hames Mixing Engineer
Tor Erik Hermansen Composer, Musician
Sam Hollander Composer
Chris Holmes Vocal Engineer
Mark Hoppus Featured Artist, Vocals
Jeff Krones Booking
Ted Jensen Mastering
Carly Rae Jepsen Featured Artist, Vocals
Nik Karpen Assistant
Keith Kenniff Bass, Drums, Synthesizer
Koool Kojak Engineer, Musician, Producer
Brian Lee Additional Production, Composer
Chris Lord-Alge Mixing
Imran Majid A&R
Brian Manning Booking
The Minneapolis Youth Chorus Vocals
Dan Omelio Composer
Robert Orton Mixing
Owl City Primary Artist
Gediminas Pranckevicius Artwork
Dustin Sauder Guitar
Andrew Schubert Engineer
Phil Seaford Mixing Assistant
Stargate Producer
Rob Stevenson A&R, Executive Producer
Ryan Stewart Vocal Producer
Matthew Thiessen Composer, Vocal Producer, Vocals (Background)
Brad Townsend Engineer
Marlene Tsuchii Booking
Miles Walker Engineer
Emily Wright Composer
Adam Young Additional Production, Composer, Engineer, Group Member, Mixing, Musician, Producer, Vocal Engineer