Molly Hatchet

Take No Prisoners

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Baby Jean Main Personnel, Vocals
Robert "Bumps" Blackwell Composer
Lauri Bono Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Cary Pritikin Audio Engineer
Bill Crump Composer
Bruce Crump Composer, Drums, Member of Attributed Artist
Paulinho Da Costa Congas, Main Personnel
Harold Dorsett Audio Engineer
Jimmy Farrar Composer, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Dave Hlubek Composer, Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Steve Holland Composer, Guitars, Member of Attributed Artist
Enotris Johnson Composer
Gary Ladinsky Mixing
Little Richard Composer
Molly Hatchet Primary Artist
Duane Roland Composer, Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Katey Sagal Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Mindy Sterling Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
B. Thomas Composer
Banner Thomas Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist
Bonner Thomas Composer
Andrew Thompson Remastering
Tower of Power Additional Personnel, Horn
Tom Werman Audio Production, Main Personnel, Percussion
Jai Winding Keyboards, Main Personnel