Various Artists

Still Of The Night: A Millennium Tribute To Whitesnake

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Akis Guitar (Rhythm)
Uffe Andersson Vocals (Background)
Nir Beer Vocals
Jonas Beijer Producer
Steve Blaze Featured Artist, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer
Charlie Bonnett III Primary Artist
Doug Bossi Featured Artist
Jake Brown Bass, Cover Art Concept, Drums, Executive Producer, Guitar (Rhythm), Organ (Hammond), Synthesizer
Rodrigo Bruno Vocals
Javier Carmona Cover Art Concept, Design
A.J. Caruso Keyboards
Chris Catena Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
James Christian Featured Artist
Daniel Cummings Bass
D.O.A. Primary Artist
Dark Arena Primary Artist
Draken Drums, Percussion
Roland Edger Vocals
Electric Earth Primary Artist
Eve Vocals
Rick Ferrusi Drums, Percussion
Marcio Gianullo Mixing, Producer
Renan Gianullo Drums
Peter Gottlieb Guitar, Vocals
Eric Gynan Guitar, Vocals
Chris Heaven Primary Artist
Rob Hovey Drums, Engineer
Isidoros Drums
Marty Johney Guitar
Curtis Johnson Drums
Danny Jones Bass
Sonny Kane Primary Artist, Vocals
Kelly Keeling Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Richard Kendrick Bass, Digital Editing, Engineer, Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), MIDI Programming, Primary Artist, Producer, Soloist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Martin Klemm Engineer, Keyboards
Ole Larsen Band Photo
Leaving Eden Primary Artist
Derrick LeFevre Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Loaded Dice Primary Artist
Loaded Gun Primary Artist
Lyris Karlsson Bass
Bernie Mardsen Guitar
Mischa Marmade Engineer, Keyboards, Vocals
Bernie Marsden Featured Artist
Frank Matra Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
Jason McMaster Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Miss Willis Primary Artist
Caio Monfort Engineer
Micky Moody Featured Artist, Guitar
Eric Morris Bass
Near Life Experience Primary Artist
Noise Disorder Primary Artist
Lucas Paiva Guitar
Quatermoc Primary Artist
Ranfa Primary Artist
React Primary Artist, Producer
Rose Reiter Vocals, Vocals (Background)
The Rekkening Primary Artist
Rowan Robertson Primary Artist
Daniel Rogers Guitar
Andy Ryan Drums
Sakis "Chucky" Guitar
JP Salgado Bass
Renato Sanchez Guitar
Alex Schuchard Guitar (Rhythm)
Donald Shickle Vocals
Eric Singer Drums, Featured Artist
Skycreamers Primary Artist
Spyros Guitar (Bass)
Tommy Scalisi Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Cesar Torres Layout
Vena Cava Primary Artist
Whitesnake Tributee
Wicked Sins Primary Artist
Chuck Wright Bass, Featured Artist