Original TV Soundtrack

Sons of Anarchy: Songs of Anarchy, Vol. 2 [Original TV Soundtrack]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Eric Awes Engineer
Battleme Primary Artist
Dave Bette Package Design
Dave Bianco Engineer, Mixing
Don Black Composer
Geoff Bywater Executive in Charge of Music
Chris Chaney Bass
Gia Ciambotti Vocals (Background)
Matt Drenik Bass, Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Shannon Edgar Producer
Davey Faragher Bass
Perry Farrell Vocals
John Fogerty Composer
Forest Rangers Primary Artist
Ricky Gardiner Composer
Dan Gerbarg Mastering
Graham Gouldman Composer
Dexter Green Engineer
Abby Gundersen Cello, Composer, Vocals (Background)
Noah Gundersen Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals
Greg Holden Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Mick Jagger Composer
Joshua James Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Jane's Addiction Primary Artist
Amy Kanter Vocals (Background)
Greg Leisz Lap Steel Guitar
Mark London Composer
Brian Macleod Drums
Audra Mae Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Val McCallum Guitar (Electric)
Daniel Mendez Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Alison Mosshart Primary Artist, Vocals
Dave Navarro Guitar (Electric)
Frank W. 3 Ockenfels Photography
Franky Perez Primary Artist, Vocals
Stephen Perkins Hand Drums, Percussion
Iggy Pop Composer
David Ralicke Horn
Keith Richards Composer
Katey Sagal Primary Artist, Vocals
Brian Scheuble Engineer, Mixing
Phil Shenale Piano (Electric), Synthesizer
Michelle Silverman Music Supervisor
Curtis Stigers Primary Artist, Vocals
Kurt Sutter Composer, Quotation Author, Soundtrack Producer
Bob Thiele Jr. Cello Arrangement, Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Handclapping, Mixing, Organ, Percussion, Producer, Soundtrack Producer, Wurlitzer Piano
Dave Way Engineer, Handclapping, Mixing
Howie Weinberg Mastering
Stevie Wonder Composer
Kim Yarborough Vocals (Background)