Bloc Party

Silent Alarm

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Bloc Party Audio Production, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Rich Costey Mixing
Paul Epworth Audio Production, Photography, Producer, Programming
Fashion Show Assistant, Program Assistant
Four Tet Producer, Remixing
Joe Hirst Assistant, Program Assistant
Eliot James Audio Engineer
Russell Lissack Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Gordon Moakes Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist
Mogwai Concept
Kele Okereke Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Tony Perrin Management
Mark Rankin Audio Engineer
Mark "Uptown Top" Rankin Engineer
Ness Sherry Cover Photo
Matt Tong Drums, Member of Attributed Artist, Photography
Simon White Management