The Celibate Rifles


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
The Celibate Rifles Layout, Primary Artist, Producer
David Connor Engineer, Producer
James Darroch Bass, Composer, Group Member
Colin Ford Producer
Phil Jacquet Composer, Drums, Group Member
Simon Knuckey Guitar, Soloist
Damien Lovelock Composer, Group Member, Vocals
Eleanor McKay Layout
Tracey Pearson Saxophone
Sandie Rose Trumpet
Scott Spillane Vocals (Background)
Alistair Sproul Arranger
Duncan Sproul Trombone
Tony Stathakis Cover Design, Layout
Kent Steedman Composer, Group Member, Guitar
Bruce Tatham Organ, Piano