Alice Cooper

Rhino Hi-Five: Alice Cooper

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Part of Rhino's 1995 download-only hits EPs called Rhino Hi-Five, this five-track set offers up Alice Cooper's five biggest hits: "I'm Eighteen," "School's Out," "Under My Wheels," "No More Mr. Nice Guy," and "Billion Dollar Babies." This isn't definitive -- there's no "Be My Lover" for starters -- but if you want to get these five songs at an affordable price, this is a good way to go.

blue highlight denotes track pick