Rocket from the Crypt


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Apollo 9 Saxophone, Vibraslap, Vocals
Jim Dickinson Guest Artist, Organ, Piano
Anton Fig Congas, Guest Artist
Rick Froberg Art Direction, Illustrations
Mike Gent Vocals
Holly Golightly Vocals
Michael Halsband Photography
JC 2000 Organ, Percussion, Trumpet, Vocals
Ted Jensen Mastering
King Django Trombone
Bill Liftin Computers
N.D. Guitar
Rocket from the Crypt Composer, Primary Artist
Derek Sherinian Organ, Piano
Kevin Shirley Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Speedo Leader
Miki Vukovich Photography
Atom Willard Drums, Timbales
Petey X Bass, Bass (Vocal)