Various Artists

Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 11

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Part of Radio Disney's ongoing answer to the NOW series of hits compilations, Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 11 is the sound of late 2008 tween pop encapsulated in 15 hits by Miley Cyrus, the Jonas Brothers, David Archuleta, Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, Jesse McCartney, and Zac Efron. The set also includes a DVD featuring three music videos, live performances by Cyrus and Jordan Pruitt, and a couple of behind-the-scenes moments.

blue highlight denotes track pick