CeCe Winans


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Tim Akers String Arrangements
Denise "Nissi" Allen Choir/Chorus, Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Nissi Walls Allen Vocals (Background)
Kwaku Alston Photography
Adam Anders Audio Production, Producer
Lloyd Barry Conductor, String Arrangements
Josiah "Chuks" Bell Drum Programming, Drums, Keyboards, Main Personnel
Bonafide Main Personnel, Rap
Roni Burke Stylist
Darryl Bush Production Coordination
Lisa Cochran Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Coffee Main Personnel, Rap
Coffee & Bonafide Of Grits Rap
Delores Cox Choir/Chorus
Tom Coyne Mastering
Eric Darken Main Personnel, Percussion
Melinda Doolittle Choir/Chorus, Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Drew Douthit Assistant Engineer, Digital Editing, Engineer, Mixing
Danny Duncan String Engineer
Nashon Fondren Choir/Chorus, Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Carl Gorodetzky Contractor
Grits Main Personnel, Rap
Chris Harris Choir/Chorus, Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Brandon Hill Rap
Darwin Hobbs Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Eric Hunter Engineer
Chandra Jamison Stylist
Ken Johnson Production Coordination
Ryan Kyzar Digital Editing, MIDI Technician, Production Coordination
Ken Lewis Mixing
Jerry McPherson Guitar (Electric)
Dan Muckala Drum Programming, Keyboards, Main Personnel
The Nashville String Machine Main Personnel, Strings
Dan Needham Drums, Main Personnel
Tiffany Palmer Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
LeAnne Palmore Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Kayla Parker Main Personnel, Vocal Arrangement, Vocals (Background)
Marcelo Pennell Mixing
Michael Ripoll Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Nylon String), Main Personnel
Derrick Rutledge Make-Up
S. Sanders Composer
Andy Selby Audio Production, Engineer, Main Personnel, Producer, Programming, String Engineer
Debbie Selby Choir/Chorus, Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Tommy Sims Audio Production, Bass, Drums, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Bass), Keyboards, Main Personnel, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Demetrus Alexander Stewart Executive Producer
Michael-Anthony Taylor Executive Producer
K.O. Thomas Composer
Keith Thomas Arranger, Audio Production, Bass, Drum Programming, Drums, Executive Producer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Bass), Keyboards, Main Personnel, Piano, Producer
Robert Torres Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Robert Torrez, III Choir/Chorus
Giulio Turturro Art Direction
Kenny Vereen Hair Stylist
M. Walker Composer
Bill Whittington Engineer, Mixing
CeCe Winans Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Vocals
Debbie Winans Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Debra Winans Vocals (Background)
Mario Winans Audio Production, Instrumentation, Main Personnel, Producer, Various Instruments
Jerard Woods Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Jovaun Woods Vocals (Background)
Chris Yoakum MIDI Technician