Various Artists

NRJ Hit Music Only! 2009

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released in early 2009, the NRJ Hit Music Only! 2009 edition features 34 tracks by some of the previous year's hottest artists. Very little is missed on any NRJ package, and this digital download collection is no exception. It features hits like "The Fear" by Lily Allen, "Thinking of You" by Katy Perry, and "Ca M'énerve" by Helmut Fritz.

blue highlight denotes track pick