The Supremes

Never Before Released Masters

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Motown followed up on the success of "25th Anniversary" with another set straight from the Motown archives. It's weaker overall in comparison, but it has its moments with "Come on Boy," "A Little Breeze," and a reworking of the Marvelettes' Spectoresque "Too Hurt to Cry, Too Much in Love to Say Goodbye."