The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Let's Go

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Bob Carpenter Composer
Marshall Crenshaw Composer
Rodney Crowell Composer
Jimmie Fadden Composer, Drums, Guitar, Harmonica
Andrew Gold Composer
Steve Goodman Composer
Dolly Greer Composer
Jeff Hanna Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Jimmy Ibbotson Composer, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Sean Kelly Composer
Richard Landis Producer
Dave Loggins Composer
Kenny Loggins Vocals
Bob McDill Composer
John McEuen Guitar, Guitar (Steel), Vocals
The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Primary Artist
Norbert Putnam Producer
Rick Shlosser Drums
J. Wilson Composer