Various Artists

Ibiza Fever 2010

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Ibiza Fever 2010 packs 63 tracks into a pair of DJ-mixed CDs, offering a significant portion of the singles that were popular in some of the island’s clubs during late 2009 and early 2010. Among the highlights are Paris Avenue's “My Life Is Muzik,” the Shapeshifters' “Helter Skelter,” Morcheeba’s “Enjoy the Ride,” Pony Pony Run Run's “Hey You,” Mathieu Bouthier's “Together in Electric Dreams,” and Laurent Garnier's “Dealing with the Man.”

blue highlight denotes track pick