Original Soundtrack

Godzilla: The Album

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Billie Joe Armstrong Composer
David Arnold Composer
Jim Bacchi Composer
Carl Bell Composer
John Bonham Composer
David Bowie Composer
David Bryant Assistant Engineer
Rob Cavallo Producer
Mike Clink Engineer, Producer
Sean Combs Composer, Executive Producer, Producer
Mark Curry Composer
Days of the New Performer, Primary Artist
Zack de la Rocha Composer
Joey DeLuxe Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Mark Di Carlo Composer
Diddy Performer, Primary Artist
Nick DiDia Engineer
Nicholas Dodd Conductor, Orchestra
David Dominquez Assistant Engineer
Dina Easton Editing
Brian Eno Composer
Ben Folds Composer
Ben Folds Five Performer, Primary Artist
Foo Fighters Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Fuel Performer, Primary Artist
Fuzzbubble Performer, Primary Artist
Ben Gillies Composer
Green Day Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Adam Green Mixing, Producer
Andy Heller Assistant Engineer
Kenny Hicks Vocals (Background)
Jamiroquai Performer, Primary Artist
Darren Jessee Composer
Daniel Johns Composer
Jason Kay Composer, Mixing, Producer
Bill Klatt Mixing, Producer
Nick Launay Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Jimmy Lee Assistant Engineer
Scott Litt Mixing, Producer
Paul Logus Cymbals, Engineer, Mixing
Tom Lord-Alge Mixing
Jeremy Lubbock Arranger
Stephen Marcussen Mastering
Peter McCabe Editing
Benny Medina Executive Producer
Travis Meeks Composer
Lynn Montrose Assistant Engineer
Tom Morello Bass, Guitar
Posie Muliadi Assistant Engineer
Shawn Murphy Engineer, Mixing
Clif Norrell Mixing, Producer
Brendan O'Brien Producer
Jimmy Page Composer, Guitar, Performer, Primary Artist
Michael Patterson Mixing
Michael Penn Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Robert Plant Composer
Puff Daddy Primary Artist
Rage Against the Machine Arranger, Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Brian Scheuble Engineer
Silverchair Performer, Primary Artist
Andrew Slater Producer
Robert Sledge Composer
Art Smith Technical Assistance
Bill Smith Assistant Engineer
Toby Smith Composer
Franz Stahl Performer
Al Stone Mixing
Benmont Tench Chamberlin, Organ (Hammond)
Chris Vrenna Additional Production, Programming
Jeffrey Walker Keyboards
Monique Walker Vocals (Background)
The Wallflowers Performer, Primary Artist
Mario Winans Drums
Kenny Ybarra Assistant Engineer