Lupe Fiasco

Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album, Pt. 1

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
'Free Chilly' Executive Producer
Andre Samuel Composer
The Audibles Producer
The B-Sides Producer
Wilner Baptiste Strings
Casey Benjamin Featured Artist, Vocals
Bilal Featured Artist, Producer
Brody Brown Producer
Christian Buettner Composer
Bullit Producer
Julian Bunetta Composer, Producer
Graham Burris Engineer
Checkin' Trapps Multi Instruments
Chill Additional Production
Richard Michael Conti Saxophone
Keith Cooper Saxophone
Brian "Busy" Dackowski Media Consultant
Michael Denten Engineer
Alexandria Dobson Vocals
Cara Donatto Publicity
Larrance Dopson Composer, Producer
Alejandro Elizondo Keyboards
Jason Evigian Vocals
Famties Producer
Lupe Fiasco Additional Production, Art Direction, Composer, Design, Executive Producer, Primary Artist
Albert Lai Francis Composer
The Futuristiks Producer
Garrett Fynn Engineer
Lanre Gaba A&R
Jimmy Giannos Composer
Rob Gold Art Manager
Greg "G Ball" Magers Engineer
Abel Guzman Engineer
Andrew Harr Composer
David Ryan Harris Composer
Infamous Producer
Jermaine Jackson Composer
Ayesha Jaco Primary Artist
Jake Vocals
Jason Speck Engineer
Ava Johnson Vocals
Darrale Jones A&R, Executive Producer
Dominic Jordan Composer
James Kang Mixing Assistant
King David Producer
Klypso Producer
David Kutch Mastering
Ed Libow Engineer
Rich Maloney Engineer
Deborah Mannis-Gardner Sample Clearance
Carlos McSwain Drums
Mr. Inkredible Producer
Jason Mourad Composer
Joseph Mourad Composer
Thomas Mueller Composer
Mark Obriski Art Direction, Design
Marcello Pagin Composer
PAPA Vocals
Joe Peluso Engineer
P. Phillips Composer
Poo Bear Composer, Featured Artist, Producer
Pro-Jay Producer
Brian Ranney Package Design
Jamal "Mally Mall" Rashid Producer
Marco "Infamous" Rodriquez Composer
The Runners Producer
Guy Sebastian Composer, Featured Artist
Severe Producer
Carl Sigman Composer
Simon Sayz Engineer, Producer
Soundtrakk Composer, Producer
Marsha St. Hubert Marketing
Kevin Marcus Sylvester Strings
Brian Tistog Composer
Trevor Astey Guitar
Joseph Valburn Saxophone
Ralfy "FAFA" Valencia Bass
Miles Walker Mixing
Leon Zervos Mastering
Ted Zimmerman Trumpet