Follow the Leader

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Reginald Arvizu Bass, Group Member
Brent Ashe Cover Design
Chris Baird Engineer
Greg Capullo Artwork, Cover Art
Tommy Chang Composer
Joseph Cultice Photography
Tommy "D" Daugherty Programming
Jonathan Davis Bagpipes, Group Member, Vocals
Gaye DeLorme Composer
Doyle-Gelin Pre-Production
Fred Durst Composer, Guest Artist, Vocals
John Ewing, Jr. Assistant, Engineer
The Firm Executive Producer
Terry Fitzgerald Executive in Charge of Music
Brian Haberlin Coloring
Tré Hardson Guest Artist
Trevant Hardson Composer, Vocals
Ice Cube Guest Artist, Vocals
O'Shea Jackson Composer
Korn Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Stephen Marcussen Mastering
Cheech Marin Composer, Vocals
Todd McFarlane Artwork, Cover Art
Brendan O'Brien Mixing
Paul Pontius A&R
James "Munky" Shaffer Group Member, Guitar
David Silveria Drums, Group Member
Steve Thompson Producer
Don C. Tyler Digital Editing
Michael Villalovos Guitar Technician, Sounds
Justin Z. Walden Drums, Programming
Brian Welch Group Member, Guitar
Toby Wright Engineer, Producer