Hank Williams, Jr.


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Five-O-Five finds Hank Williams, Jr. scoring big with three hit singles: "I'm for Love," "This Ain't Dallas," and the standard "Ain't Misbehavin'." The album does tend to rely heavily on outlaw country anthems, including "The Nashville Scene," "Something to Believe In," "Outlaw's Rewards," and a version of Warren Zevon's "Lawyers, Guns and Money."

blue highlight denotes track pick