Various Artists

Earthrise Shadow, Vol. 3

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

A 1997 collection that samples domestic album releases on Shadow/Instinct by a clutch of solid, mostly European, trip-hop producers, Earthrise Shadow, Vol. 3 includes great tracks from Shantel ("Azulee"), Cujo ("The Sighting"), Jammin' Unit ("Blind Television"), Mr. Electric Triangle ("Blow Jam"), and Futique ("Free Radicals").

blue highlight denotes track pick