John Hiatt

Dirty Jeans and Mudslide Hymns

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Gina R. Binkley Design
Kenneth Blevins Drums, Percussion
Doug Henthorn Vocals (Background)
John Hiatt Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Primary Artist, Vocals
Jeff Bova and the Bovaland Orchestra Orchestration
Doug Lanco Guitar (Electric), Mandolin
Sorrel Lavigne Assistant
George Martino Mastering
David McClister Photography
James McCullagh Assistant
Patrick O'Hearn Guitar (Bass)
Russ Pahl Pedal Steel Guitar
Leslie Richter Engineer
Arlan Schierbaum Keyboards
Kevin Shirley Mixing, Producer
Reese Wynans Organ