The Word Alive


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Tony Aguilera Composer
Kyle Crawford Logo, Title Design
Tom Denney Composer
Alan Douches Mastering
Zack Hansen Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Tim Harmon Band Photo
Keith Koenig Art Direction
Matt Martone Engineer
Nate Matzelle A&R
Joshua Moore Composer, Lyricist
Tony Pizzuti Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Dusty Riach Group Member, Keyboards
Justin Salinas Drums, Group Member
Tyler "Telle" Smith Group Member, Vocals
Nick Urlacher Bass, Group Member
Andrew Wade Engineer, Producer
The Word Alive Composer, Lyricist, Primary Artist