My Chemical Romance

Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Craig Aaronson A&R
Keith Armstrong Mixing Assistant
Ace Bergman Guitar Technician
Rob Cavallo Producer
Dan Chase Engineer, Pro-Tools
Dorian Crozier Drums
Mike Fasano Drum Technician
Lars Fox Pro-Tools
Frank Iero Composer, Cover Photo
Cheryl Jenets Production Manager
Ted Jensen Mastering
Nik Karpen Mixing Assistant
Neil Krug Tray Photo
Joe Libretti Drum Technician
Chris Lord-Alge Mixing
Doug McKean Engineer
John Miceli Drums, Percussion
Jamie Muhoberac Keyboards, Sound Design
My Chemical Romance Primary Artist, Producer
Jaime Neely Production Assistant
Steve Rea Assistant Engineer
R.J. Ronquillo Guitar Technician
Andrew Schubert Mixing
Matt Taylor Art Direction, Design
Anna Tes Design
Ray Toro Composer
Brad Townsend Mixing
Ellen Wakayama Art Direction
Russ Waugh Assistant Engineer
Gerard Way Art Direction
Mikey Way Composer
Todd Youth Guitar Technician