• AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Collections, released in 2006 by Sony BMG in the U.K., is an 11-track budget compilation that contains most of TLC's essential songs. "Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg," "Creep," "Waterfalls," "Unpretty," and "No Scrubs" are among the group's most successful singles, and they're included here. However, this is missing the Top 20 R&B single "Hat 2 da Back" and the number one R&B single "Baby-Baby-Baby" (one of their absolute best ballads). That's two significant omissions. Just about any TLC anthology of greater length, especially Now & Forever: The Hits (released in the U.S. in 2003), is preferable to this one.

blue highlight denotes track pick