Various Artists

Coffee Shop: The Chillin' Sessions, Vol. 5

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Toot-n-Herb's series of Coffee Shop compilations features a diverse grouping of various down-tempo dance tracks. Some of the featured producers on this fourth volume include Truby Trio ("A Go Go"), Rollercone ("Palais Mascotte"), Indica ("Blue"), and King Kooba ("Foolin' Myself").

blue highlight denotes track pick