Closer to the Truth

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Josie Aiello Vocals (Background)
Tom Barnes Composer, Drums
Paul Barry Composer
Dario Brigham-Bowes Composer
Lorne Ashley Brigham-Bowes Composer, Keyboards, Programming
Gina Brooke Make-Up
Nell Bryden Composer
Sandy Buglass Guitar
Rita Campbell Vocals (Background)
Jon Castelli Mixing Engineer
Jon Chen A&R
Cher Composer, Executive Producer, Primary Artist
Bianca Claxton Vocals (Background)
Ryan Corey Art Direction, Design
Anthony "TC" Crawford Additional Production, Composer
Josh Crosby Producer
Dario Darnell Keyboards, Programming
Roger Davies Management
Justin Derrico Guitar (Acoustic)
Shirley Eikhard Composer
Jeff Fenster A&R, Additional Production
Serban Ghenea Mixing
Josh Gudwin Engineer, Vocal Engineer
John Hanes Engineer
Kuk Harrell Engineer, Vocal Engineer, Vocal Producer, Vocals (Background)
Wayne Anthony Hector Composer
Jeri Heiden Art Direction, Design
JP Jones Composer
Peter Kelleher Composer
Ben Kohn Composer, Guitar
Miguel Lara Assistant
Mary Leay Composer
Lee Levin Drums
Robin Lynch Composer, Guitar (Electric)
MachoPsycho Engineer, Keyboard Programming, Producer
Marjan Malakpour Stylist
Billy Mann Arranger, Composer, Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Keyboard Programming, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Stephen Marcussen Mastering
Patrick Mascall Composer, Guitar
Tony Maserati Mixing
Machado Cicala Morassut Photography
Matt Morris Composer, Vocals (Background)
Ryan Nasci Assistant Engineer
Marc Nelkin Composer
Chris "Tek" O'Ryan Engineer
Paul Oakenfold Composer, Producer
Niklas Olovson Bass, Composer
Jeanette Olsson Vocals (Background)
Tebey Ottoh Composer
Deb Paull Personal Assistant
Laura Pergolizzi Composer
Adam Phillips Guitar
P!nk Composer
Tim Powell Composer, Keyboards, Producer, Programming
Sam Preston Composer, Instrumentation
Steve Price Engineer
Serena Radaelli Hair Stylist
Steve Robson Composer
Liz Rosenberg Publicity
Jennifer Ruiz Personal Assistant
Carl Ryden Composer
Lindsay Scott Executive Producer, Management
Jake Shears Vocals
Robin Smith String Arrangements
Ash Soan Drums
Jeffrey Steele Composer
Greta Svabo-Bech Composer
Ren Swan Engineer, Mixing
Mark Taylor Composer, Instrumentation, Keyboards, Producer, Programming, Vocal Producer
TMS Producer
J.D. Walker Additional Production, Composer
Pete Wallace Arranger, Bass, Engineer, Keyboard Programming, Keyboards
Dan Warner Guitar (Electric)
Eric Weaver Engineer
Allen Wolfe A&R
Jonathan Yudkin Composer, String Arrangements, Strings