Bing Crosby

Bing Crosby: Members Edition

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Unlike many reissues focusing on Bing Crosby's popular radio show of the 1940s and '50s, this TKO disc includes just one duet ("It's Love Love Love" with Bob Hope). Although there are a few lighter novelty numbers (like "Jeepers Creepers"), most of the material is solid, including "St. Louis Blues," "Lady Be Good," "I Got Rhythm," "Swinging on a Star" and "Moonlight Becomes You."