Henry Kucharzyk


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

In the collection Arraymusic: Strange City. A composition in two parts, the first built on lush and beautiful vibraphone tones which beat against each other, and the second part is a rhythmic study built with MIDI-controlled percussion and amplified heartbeats, with hybrid tones that are part sampled vocal and part white noise "chaff" attacks. Fascinating sonic poetry.