• AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

His first release since parting company with his backing band of 30 years, los Trogloditas, Balmoral is the second solo album from Spanish rock singer Jose Maria Sanz, aka Loquillo, following 1999's Nuevo Tragos. Produced by Jaime Stinus, the 2008 release features songs co-written with some of the rock en español scene's most prominent figures, including los Rebeldes' Carlos Segarra, Gabinete Caligari's Jaime Urrutia, and Gabriel Sopeña, alongside a duet with French icon Johnny Hallyday on "Cruzando el Paraise."

Track Listing - Disc 2

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
4:21 Spotify
2 2:39 Spotify
4:58 Spotify
blue highlight denotes track pick