Acapulco Sunrise/Odyssey

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This two-disc set from Thunderbolt features a pair of out of print Santana LPs: Acapulco Sunrise and Odyssey. Highlights among the 16 tracks include "Soul Sacrifice," "Evil Ways," and "Hot Tamales." These are decent performances but not essential.

blue highlight denotes track pick