Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons

16 Greatest Hits

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This discount-priced hits collection is slightly more oriented to Frankie Valli solo material than to the Four Seasons, containing all four of his Top Ten hits -- "Grease," "My Eyes Adored You," "Swearin' to God," and "Can't Take My Eyes off You" -- plus Seasons hits ranging from "Sherry" (1962) to "December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)" (1975). This isn't the whole story, but at a low price it does provide a sampling of Valli and the Four Seasons at their best.