Wildcat! Wildcat!

Biography by

Los Angeles trio crafting uplifting indie-electro pop.
Read Full Biography

Artist Biography by

No Moon at All
Hailing from Los Angeles, Wildcat! Wildcat! is the uplifting indie electro-pop project of vocalist/bassist Jesse Taylor, vocalist/keyboardist Michael Wilson, and vocalist/drummer Jesse Carmichael. The trio played in various groups before becoming Wildcat! Wildcat! in 2012. After issuing a trio of critically acclaimed 7" singles and an EP on Neon Gold Records, the band signed to Downtown Records and released their self-titled debut EP in September 2013. They also appeared in the music documentary Hello Everywhere by director Sam Jones. The group recorded their first full-length, No Moon at All, with co-producer Morgan Kibby of White Sea and M83, and the album was released in August 2014.