(1-32 of 32)
Year Album Artist
2014 Shattered The Reigning Sound Mixing
2008 Research Seth Kauffman Mastering
2007 Not Forgotten Malcolm Holcombe Drums
2007 A Long Dream About Swimming Across the Sea Tyler Ramsey Drums
2006 The Sunlight and the Sound Nevada Engineer, Keyboards
2005 Million Star Hotel Jeffrey Dean Foster Producer, Engineer, Autoharp, Mellotron, Keyboards, Drums, Bass, Orchestra Bells
2004 The Lonesome Sea The Hellsayers / Wayne Robbins Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Autoharp, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion
2001 Re:Source-A Rock Benefit for the Orphan Children I Composer
2000 Friend or Shadow Matt Jones Composer
2000 Black Eyed Dog Black Eyed Dog Guitar, Composer
Hymns From The Gathering Church The Gathering Church Organ, Vocals
Cordelia Elsewhere Drunken Prayer Engineer, Piano, Organ, Drums
Brian Mcgee & The Hollow Speed Brian McGee Drums