Bård "Faust" Eithun


(1-13 of 13)
Year Album Artist
2010 Ominous The Wretched End Composer
2010 Psychogrotesque Aborym Drums
2009 Incubus Malfeitor Quotation Author
2008 Metalmania 2007 [DVD & CD] Composer
2006 Disintegrate Zyklon Composer
2003 Aeon Zyklon Liner Notes, Composer
2002 A Tribute to Mayhem: Originators of the Northern Darkness Liner Notes
2001 Imaginary Sonicscape Sigh Composer
2001 World Ov Worms Zyklon Composer
1994 In the Nightside Eclipse Emperor Group Member
Dirty Aborym Drums, Group Member