Brandon Coker


(1-34 of 34)
Year Album Artist
2017 Forever We Sing Andy Garcia Composer
2017 Nothing Ordinary North Point InsideOut Composer
2017 Nothing Ordinary, Pt. 1 North Point InsideOut Composer
2017 Open Hands Laura Story Composer
2015 North Point InsideOut: Hear North Point InsideOut Composer, Drums, Vocals
2014 What We Stand For The Museum Drums
2013 Morning Rises Aaron Shust Drums
2012 No One Higher North Point InsideOut Drums
2012 North Point en Vivo Seth Condrey Bateria
2010 Passion: Awakening Drums
2009 Awake: North Point Live Drums
2009 Hope Rising Fee Vocals, Drums, Group Member
2008 A Matchlight in the Dark Lee McDerment Editing Engineer
2008 God of This City Passion Drums
2007 Bill Steely Bill Steely Engineer
2007 We Shine Fee Drums, Group Member
Bloom Quarters Road Percussion
Death Was Arrested North Point InsideOut Composer
Death Was Arrested People of the Earth Composer
In All Things People of the Earth Composer
Love Made a Way Aaron Shust Drums, Composer
Not the Same North Point InsideOut Composer/Lyricist
On My Way Back Home North Point InsideOut Composer/Lyricist
Passion: Christmas Gift Pack Drums
Something Greater Zach Welliver Drums
Wide Open North Point InsideOut Composer/Lyricist
Your Reckless Love Composer/Lyricist
Él Es Cristo Seth Condrey Composer