Various Artists

Welcome to Triple Crown

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Welcome to Triple Crown collects a wide array of tracks from Triple Crown artists, including Voice of Reason's "Closure," the Radiation Kings' "Murder," Skinnerbox's "Trying to Be Cool," Jejune's "No One Like You," and Comin' Correct's "One Scene Unity." An eclectic compilation of emo, punk, and hardcore.

blue highlight denotes track pick