Theatre of Tragedy

Velvet Darkness They Fear

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Lorentz Aspen Piano, String Writing, Synthesizer
Pal Bjastad Composer
Peter Coleman Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Hein Frode Hansen Drums, Sampling
Tom Kr├╝ger Engineer
Liv Kristine Espenaes Krull Soprano (Vocal)
Gerard Magin Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
Johannes Rau Photography
Raymond Rohonyi Poetry
Theatre of Tragedy Composer, Primary Artist
Klaus Wagenleiter String Writing