Various Artists

Twist and Shout [Starbucks]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This sampler collection from Starbucks Entertainment gathers together 16 rock & roll and R&B classics from the early '60s, including the Isley Brothers' "Twist and Shout," the Sir Douglas Quintet's "She's About a Mover," the Premiers' "Farmer John," Wilson Pickett's "Land of 1,000 Dances," and a dozen others.