Original Soundtrack

Trippin' [Original Soundtrack]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The soundtrack to Trippin' is a cornucopia of hip-hop/R&B styles circa 1999, including token bounce tracks ("Da Bomb" by DJ Fury), smooth R&B ("We Can Make It" by the Tonyies), Southern rap ("M.I.N.T." by Mint Squad) and sensual ballads ("Break Me Off" by Men of Vizion). The problem is, none of these artists have ever made any impression on the charts, and the soundtrack ends up being a set of bland tracks by anonymous artists.

blue highlight denotes track pick