Various Artists

The Best of Oi Records

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The seminal hardcore material released on the Oi! label is collected on this 18-track set, which includes the Oppressed's "Jay Hawkins," Oi! Polloi's "Skinhead" and Vicious Rumours' "Anytime Day or Night."

blue highlight denotes track pick