Clint Black

Super Hits [2003]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Super Hits is a budget-priced ten-track collection that features several of Clint Black's greatest hits, including "Where Are You Now," "No Time to Kill," "Loving Blind," "A Better Man," and "Nothing's News." Casual fans who only want hits might find this preferable to the 20-track Ultimate Clint Black, but serious fans should bypass this collection in favor of that set.

blue highlight denotes track pick