Curtis A. Robertson

Stinkwater & The Page Boys

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Deranged set in which Curtis Robertson imagines himself as two groups, one a white-trash country unit, the other a new wave Herman's Hermits. "This Isn't Love in My Eyes (I'm Just Tired)," "Kiss Me like You Mean It," and "I'm Gonna Hurt to Have to Hate You" are the countrified stand-outs.