The Barrence Whitfield Soul Savage Arkestra / Barrence Whitfield

Songs from the Sun Ra Cosmos

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
The Barrence Whitfield Soul Savage Arkestra Primary Artist
Jim Benoit Percussion, Vibraphone, Vocals
Brother Cleve Arranger, Keyboards, Liner Notes, Mixing, Producer, Synthesizer
Mike Brown Guitars
Ducky Carlisle Engineer, Mixing
Manuel "Egui" Castrillo Bongos, Congas, Percussion
Irwin Chusid Adaptation, Associate Producer, Drums, Liner Notes, Producer
Augie Lopaka Colon Jr. Bird Calls, Percussion
Concussion Ensemble Producer
Rich Cortese Bass
Zaccai Curtis Piano, Vocals
Larry Dersch Drums
Andy Doherty Executive Producer
Terry Donahue Drums
Rich Gilbert Guitars, Producer
Brian Gillespie Drums
Abe Lagrimas, Jr. Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Tim Mayer Flute (Alto), Vocals
John Mollenhauer Assistant Engineer
Sun Ra Composer, Lyricist, Poetry
Milt Reder Guitar, Guitars
Richard Robinson Engineer
Timo Shanko Bass (Electric), Sax (Tenor)
Barrence Whitfield Bird Calls, Improvisation, Mouth Percussion, Primary Artist, Vocals
Ken Winokur Drums, Percussion
Helen Liu Wong Violin, Vocals
Randy Wong Double Bass, Vocals