Various Artists

Silver Traxx EP, Vol. 1: In My House

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The first volume in Tommy Boy's Silver Traxx series includes tracks from A.J. Mora ("The Truth Is Coming") and Peter Presta ("Don't Ever Stop"), mixed to within an inch of their life by DJ Irene.

blue highlight denotes track pick