The Pozo-Seco Singers

Shades of Time

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Gordon Anderson Executive Producer
Vic Anesini Mastering
Alan Bergman Composer
Marilyn Bergman Composer
Sonny Bono Composer
Boudleaux Bryant Composer
Felice Bryant Composer
Len Chandler Composer
Bonnie Dobson Composer
Bob Dylan Composer
Wes Farrell Composer
Mac Gayden Composer
Albert Hammond Composer
Bob Johnston Composer, Producer
Doug Kershaw Composer
Lofton Kline Group Member, Vocals
John Lennon Composer
Elliot Mazer Producer
Paul McCartney Composer
Raun McKinnon Composer
Paul McNeil Composer
Claire Morales Design
The Paupers Musical Backing
Tom Pickles Annotation, Producer
Susan Taylor Pie Composer, Group Member, Photo Courtesy, Vocals
The Pozo-Seco Singers Primary Artist
Claude Putman Composer
Tim Rose Composer
Ronnie Self Composer
Ron Shaw Group Member
Billy Sherrill Producer
W. Eugene Smith Cover Photo
Sandy Speiser Back Cover Photo
Jerry Tuttle Composer
Ian Tyson Composer
Don Williams Composer, Group Member, Vocals
Doug Wygal Producer