Pierce the Veil

Selfish Machines

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Kyle Black Assistant Engineer, Editing, Engineer
Amanda Cagan Publicity
Francesca Caldara A&R
Kyle Crawford Logo
Tom Denney Composer
Alan Douches Mastering
Mike Fuentes Drums, Group Member, Percussion
Vic Fuentes Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Lyricist, Producer, Vocals
Mike Green Engineer, Guitar, Mixing, Producer
Vanessa Harris Assistant Engineer, Guest Artist, Vocals
Phill Mamula Art Direction, Concept, Photography
Will McCoy Assistant Engineer
Jeremy McKinnon Guest Artist, Vocals
Tony Perry Group Member, Guitar
Pierce the Veil Primary Artist
Jaime Preciado Bass, Group Member
Bill Scoville Layout
Dave Yaden Composer