Various Artists

Rocky Mountain Memories

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Rocky Mountain Memories contains 12 instrumental tracks from the songbook of John Denver including "Sunshine on My Shoulders," "Annie's Song," "Rocky Mountain High," and "Leaving on a Jet Plane." For those who appreciate soothing guitar, or need quality background music, this disc will do the trick.

blue highlight denotes track pick